What Do You Want to be Free From in 2012?

On Moody Bible Radio, they’ve been asking people to look within and pinpoint what is something they want to be free from. It’s a good question to ponder.

Here are some things I’d love to be free of:

  1. Memories of the bad job I walked away from and the courage to report the illegalities and bad practices I discovered there.
  2. Worry of what my future will hold and fears of what others may think as I plan my career. That I lose the fears that God won’t provide for me. Of course, He will! But I need that idea to deepen in my heart and mind.
About smkelly8

writer, teacher, movie lover, traveler, reader View all posts by smkelly8

Leave a Reply

