Job Seekers’ Psalm

From This is the Day’s Facebook Page:

The LORD is my Employer, I shall never be out of work. He makes (lets) me to be His representative. He leads me to places where I can be a blessing. He restores my confidence.

He leads me in and out of assignments for my soul’s sake. And even though I walk through a season of unemployment, I will fear no evil for You are with me.

Your Word and your Spirit, they empower me. You prepare a new job before me in the presence of my critics and doubters. You anoint my actions with favor. My days are filled with your provisions.

Surely peace and productivity will follow me all the days of my search and I will re-enter the workplace, with You, at the perfect time.

About smkelly8

writer, teacher, movie lover, traveler, reader View all posts by smkelly8

Leave a Reply

